Beyoncé Just Released A New Epic Self-Titled Album, Catching Everyone Off Guard

by • December 13, 2013 • MusicComments (0)3339

Beyoncé just released a brand new self-titled album and it’s taken everyone by surprise.  Described as a “visual album”, the record features 14 new tracks, 18 accompanying videos, and collaborations with Jay Z, Drake, Frank Ocean, Pharrell Williams, Timbaland, Michelle Williams, Kelly Rowland, Justin Timberlake and more.  You can pick up your own copy via iTunes,

Comments are closed.